ENG Events

ENG is a group of La Grange & other Southwest Suburban Chicago area Business Professionals who meet weekly to support, promote and refer business to each other.

Visiting Business Professionals are always welcome to join us. Come to one of our meetings on Tuesday morning @ Blueberry Hill Breakfast Cafe in La Grange from 7:30am to 9:00am. Contact us if you would like more information or have any questions at membership@englagrange.com.


Schedule for upcoming ENG weekly meetings:

November

Tuesday, November 5 —  7:30am to 9:00am @ Blueberry Hill Breakfast Cafe in LaGrange
Speaker — ENG Visitor’s Day!

Tuesday, November 12 — 7:30am to 9:00am @ Blueberry Hill Breakfast Cafe in LaGrange
Speaker — Henry Sander of Heartland Home Inspections

Tuesday, November 19 — 7:30am to 9:00am @ Blueberry Hill Breakfast Cafe in LaGrange
Speaker — Dr. Mick Pinckney of Complete Rehabilitation, LTD

Tuesday, November 26 — 7:30am to 9:00am @ Blueberry Hill Breakfast Cafe in LaGrange
Speaker — No Meeting Happy Thanksgiving!!!

December

Tuesday, December 3 — 7:30am to 9:00am @ Blueberry Hill Breakfast Cafe in LaGrange
Speaker — Don Murphy of American Family Insurance

Tuesday, December 10 — 7:30am to 9:00am @ Blueberry Hill Breakfast Cafe in LaGrange
Speaker — ENG Group Project

Tuesday, December 17 — 7:30am to 9:00am @ Blueberry Hill Breakfast Cafe in LaGrange
Speaker — ENG Master Mind Meeting

Tuesday, December 24 — 7:30am to 9:00am @ Blueberry Hill Breakfast Cafe in LaGrange
Speaker — No Meeting – Happy Holidays and Merry Christmas!!!

Tuesday, December 31 — 7:30am to 9:00am @ Blueberry Hill Breakfast Cafe in LaGrange
Speaker — No Meeting – Happy New Year!!!

October

Tuesday, October 1 — 7:30am to 9:00am @ Blueberry Hill Breakfast Cafe in LaGrange
SpeakerLaura Butolph of Inland Bank

Tuesday, October 8 — 7:30am to 9:00am @ Blueberry Hill Breakfast Cafe in LaGrange
Speaker — ENG Group MasterMind Meeting

Tuesday, October 15 — 7:30am to 9:00am @ Blueberry Hill Breakfast Cafe in LaGrange
Speaker — Group Project TBD

Tuesday, October 22 — 7:30am to 9:00am @ Blueberry Hill Breakfast Cafe in LaGrange
Speaker — Katrina Ladyga of Coldwell Banker

Tuesday, October 29 — 7:30am to 9:00am @ Blueberry Hill Breakfast Cafe in LaGrange
Speaker — Jeff Reichl of Marquette Bank