ENG Events

ENG is a group of LaGrange & other Southwest Suburban Chicago area Business Professionals who meet weekly to support, promote and refer business to each other.

Visiting Business Professionals are always welcome to join us. Come to one of our meetings on Tuesday morning @ Blueberry Hill Breakfast Cafe in LaGrange from 7:30am to 9:00am. Contact us if you would like more information or have any questions at membership@englagrange.com.


Schedule for upcoming ENG weekly meetings:

June

Tuesday, June 5 —  7:30am to 9:00am @ Blueberry Hill Breakfast Cafe in LaGrange
Speakers — Barb Vagedes of Cutting Edge Document Destruction and Terry Zachata of New York Life

Tuesday, June 12 — 7:30am to 9:00am @ Blueberry Hill Breakfast Cafe in LaGrange
Speakers — Laura Butolph of Inland Bank and Katrina Ladyga of Coldwell Banker

Tuesday, June 19 — 7:30am to 9:00am @ Blueberry Hill Breakfast Cafe in LaGrange
Speakers — Mike Pekny of Farmers Insurance and Jeff Reichl of Marquette Bank

Tuesday, June 26 — 7:30am to 9:00am @ Blueberry Hill Breakfast Cafe in LaGrange
Speakers — Dr. Mick Pinckney of Complete Rehabilitation, LTD and Carol Yundt of Juice Plus

July

Tuesday, July 3 — 7:30am to 9:00am @ Blueberry Hill Breakfast Cafe in LaGrange
Speakers — No Meeting – Happy Independence Day!

Tuesday, July 10 — 7:30am to 9:00am @ Blueberry Hill Breakfast Cafe in LaGrange
Speakers — TBD

Tuesday, July 17 — 7:30am to 9:00am @ Blueberry Hill Breakfast Cafe in LaGrange
Speakers — TBD

Tuesday, July 24 — 7:30am to 9:00am @ Blueberry Hill Breakfast Cafe in LaGrange
Speakers –  TBD

Tuesday, July 31 — 7:30am to 9:00am @ Blueberry Hill Breakfast Cafe in LaGrange
Speakers –  ENG Visitors Day!

May

Tuesday, May 1 — 7:30am to 9:00am @ Blueberry Hill Breakfast Cafe in LaGrange
Speakers — Katrina Ladyga of Coldwell Banker and Jeff Grace of J L Grace and Associates

Tuesday, May 8 — 7:30am to 9:00am @ Blueberry Hill Breakfast Cafe in LaGrange
Speakers — Theresa Campbell of Legal Shield and Group Activity

Tuesday, May 15 — 7:30am to 9:00am @ Blueberry Hill Breakfast Cafe in LaGrange
Speakers —  Kathy Doyle of Relief EHS, LLC and Debra Anthony – Attorney-At-Law

Tuesday, May 22 — 7:30am to 9:00am @ Blueberry Hill Breakfast Cafe in LaGrange
Speakers — Visitors Day!

Tuesday, May 29 — 7:30am to 9:00am @ Blueberry Hill Breakfast Cafe in LaGrange
Speakers — No Meeting in Honor of Memorial Day