ENG Events

ENG is a group of La Grange & other Southwest Suburban Chicago area Business Professionals who meet weekly to support, promote and refer business to each other.

Visiting Business Professionals are always welcome to join us. Come to one of our meetings on Tuesday morning @ Blueberry Hill Breakfast Cafe in La Grange from 7:30am to 9:00am. Contact us if you would like more information or have any questions at membership@englagrange.com.


Schedule for upcoming ENG weekly meetings:

January

Tuesday, January 7 —  7:30am to 9:00am @ Blueberry Hill Breakfast Cafe in LaGrange
Speaker — ENG Group MasterMind Meeting

Tuesday, January 14 — 7:30am to 9:00am @ Blueberry Hill Breakfast Cafe in LaGrange
Speaker — ENG Group MasterMind Meeting

Tuesday, January 21 — 7:30am to 9:00am @ Blueberry Hill Breakfast Cafe in LaGrange
Speaker — ENG Group 2020 Planning Session!

Tuesday, January 28 — 7:30am to 9:00am @ Blueberry Hill Breakfast Cafe in LaGrange
Speaker — Laura Butolph of Inland Bank

February

Tuesday, February 4 — 7:30am to 9:00am @ Blueberry Hill Breakfast Cafe in LaGrange
SpeakerKatrina Ladyga of @Properties

Tuesday, February 11 — 7:30am to 9:00am @ Blueberry Hill Breakfast Cafe in LaGrange
Speaker — Jeff Reichl of Marquette Bank

Tuesday, February 18 — 7:30am to 9:00am @ Blueberry Hill Breakfast Cafe in LaGrange
Speaker — TBD

Tuesday, February 25 — 7:30am to 9:00am @ Blueberry Hill Breakfast Cafe in LaGrange
Speaker — TBD

December

Tuesday, December 3 — 7:30am to 9:00am @ Blueberry Hill Breakfast Cafe in LaGrange
Speaker — Don Murphy of American Family Insurance

Tuesday, December 10 — 7:30am to 9:00am @ Blueberry Hill Breakfast Cafe in LaGrange
Speaker — ENG Master Mind Meeting

Tuesday, December 17 — 7:30am to 9:00am @ Blueberry Hill Breakfast Cafe in LaGrange
Speaker — ENG Group Project

Tuesday, December 24 — 7:30am to 9:00am @ Blueberry Hill Breakfast Cafe in LaGrange
Speaker — No Meeting – Happy Holidays and Merry Christmas!!!

Tuesday, December 31 — 7:30am to 9:00am @ Blueberry Hill Breakfast Cafe in LaGrange
Speaker — No Meeting – Happy New Year!!!