ENG Events

ENG is a group of LaGrange & other Southwest Suburban Chicago area Business Professionals who meet weekly to support, promote and refer business to each other.

Visiting Business Professionals are always welcome to join us. Come to one of our meetings on Tuesday morning @ Blueberry Hill Breakfast Cafe in LaGrange from 7:30am to 9:00am. Contact us if you would like more information or have any questions at membership@englagrange.com.


Schedule for upcoming ENG weekly meetings:

August

Tuesday, August 7 — 7:30am to 9:00am @ Blueberry Hill Breakfast Cafe in LaGrange
Speakers — Terry Zachata of New York Life and Laura Butolph of Inland Bank

Tuesday, August 14 — 7:30am to 9:00am @ Blueberry Hill Breakfast Cafe in LaGrange
Speakers — Katrina Ladyga of Coldwell Banker and Mike Pekny of Farmers Insurance

Tuesday, August 21 — 7:30am to 9:00am @ Blueberry Hill Breakfast Cafe in LaGrange
Speakers —  Dr. Mick Pinckney of Complete Rehabilitation, LTD and Jeff Reichl of Marquette Bank

Tuesday, August 28 — 7:30am to 9:00am @ Blueberry Hill Breakfast Cafe in LaGrange
Speakers — Melody Larson of Melea Tax Solutions and Carol Yundt of Juice Plus

September

Tuesday, September 4 —  7:30am to 9:00am @ Blueberry Hill Breakfast Cafe in LaGrange
Speakers — No Meeting – Happy Labor Day!

Tuesday, September 11 — 7:30am to 9:00am @ Blueberry Hill Breakfast Cafe in LaGrange
Speakers — TBD

Tuesday, September 18 — 7:30am to 9:00am @ Blueberry Hill Breakfast Cafe in LaGrange
Speakers — TBD

Tuesday, September 25 — 7:30am to 9:00am @ Blueberry Hill Breakfast Cafe in LaGrange
Speakers — TBD

July

Tuesday, July 3 — 7:30am to 9:00am @ Blueberry Hill Breakfast Cafe in LaGrange
Speakers — No Meeting – Happy Independence Day!

Tuesday, July 10 — 7:30am to 9:00am @ Blueberry Hill Breakfast Cafe in LaGrange
Speakers — Maurice Smith of MAS Construction, Design & Consulting and Jeff Grace of J L Grace and Associates

Tuesday, July 17 — 7:30am to 9:00am @ Blueberry Hill Breakfast Cafe in LaGrange
Speakers — Theresa Campbell of Legal Shield and Donna Desai of Desai Guidance and Counseling

Tuesday, July 24 — 7:30am to 9:00am @ Blueberry Hill Breakfast Cafe in LaGrange
Speakers –  Barb Vagedes of Cutting Edge Document Destruction and Debra Anthony – Attorney-At-Law

Tuesday, July 31 — 7:30am to 9:00am @ Blueberry Hill Breakfast Cafe in LaGrange
Speakers –  ENG Visitors Day!