ENG Events

ENG is a group of LaGrange & other Southwest Suburban Chicago area Business Professionals who meet weekly to support, promote and refer business to each other.

Visiting Business Professionals are always welcome to join us. Come to one of our meetings on Tuesday morning @ Blueberry Hill Breakfast Cafe in LaGrange from 7:30am to 9:00am. Contact us if you would like more information or have any questions at membership@englagrange.com.


Schedule for upcoming ENG weekly meetings:

May

Tuesday, May 1 — 7:30am to 9:00am @ Blueberry Hill Breakfast Cafe in LaGrange
Speakers — Katrina Ladyga of Coldwell Banker and Jeff Grace of J L Grace and Associates

Tuesday, May 8 — 7:30am to 9:00am @ Blueberry Hill Breakfast Cafe in LaGrange
Speakers — Theresa Campbell of Legal Shield and Group Activity

Tuesday, May 15 — 7:30am to 9:00am @ Blueberry Hill Breakfast Cafe in LaGrange
Speakers —  Kathy Doyle of Relief EHS, LLC and Debra Anthony – Attorney-At-Law

Tuesday, May 22 — 7:30am to 9:00am @ Blueberry Hill Breakfast Cafe in LaGrange
Speakers — Visitors Day!

Tuesday, May 29 — 7:30am to 9:00am @ Blueberry Hill Breakfast Cafe in LaGrange
Speakers — No Meeting in Honor of Memorial Day

June

Tuesday, June 5 —  7:30am to 9:00am @ Blueberry Hill Breakfast Cafe in LaGrange
Speakers — Barb Vagedes of Cutting Edge Document Destruction and Terry Zachata of New York Life

Tuesday, June 12 — 7:30am to 9:00am @ Blueberry Hill Breakfast Cafe in LaGrange
Speakers — Laura Butolph of Inland Bank and Katrina Ladyga of Coldwell Banker

Tuesday, June 19 — 7:30am to 9:00am @ Blueberry Hill Breakfast Cafe in LaGrange
Speakers — TBD

Tuesday, June 26 — 7:30am to 9:00am @ Blueberry Hill Breakfast Cafe in LaGrange
Speakers — TBD

April

Tuesday, April 3 — 7:30am to 9:00am @ Blueberry Hill Breakfast Cafe in LaGrange
Speakers — No Meeting – Happy Easter!

Tuesday, April 10 — 7:30am to 9:00am @ Blueberry Hill Breakfast Cafe in LaGrange
Speakers — Steven Jaquez of Steven Jaquez Web Design and Maurice Smith of MAS Construction, Design & Consulting

Tuesday, April 17 — 7:30am to 9:00am @ Blueberry Hill Breakfast Cafe in LaGrange
Speakers — Jeff Reichl of Marquette Bank  and Mike Pekny of Farmers Insurance

Tuesday, April 24 — 7:30am to 9:00am @ Blueberry Hill Breakfast Cafe in LaGrange
Speakers –  Carol Yundt of Juice Plus and Dr. Mick Pinckney of Complete Rehabilitation, LTD